Awesome to be back on Steemit my Peeps!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi everyone!! I'm back on steemit! My first impression of steemit was very overwhelming and I had no idea what to do, but now that a couple of my friends @brandonk and @cryptoiskey are helping me out and teaching me a few things, a brighter view is in reach! I'm not the most computer savvy but I'm excited to learn and come back to the steemit community.

As I mentioned before I am a N.A.S.M. personal trainer and visual artist, and I have actually just been hired as a Personal Trainer at Equinox gyms and had some of my visual work in a Pilot that is produced by [adult swim] called Art Prison. Here is my set up!



I was so lucky to get my hands on a BARCOE event projector to use for my visuals!!



$22,000 12,000 Lumens all the inputs i need to input all my gear into this beast of a light bazooka and i get to play with it till tomorrow and very excited to see how i can use the projector to the max
Steemit will be my secondary life, juxtaposed with my profession and love of technology. I hope to learn more about cryptocurrency and meeting new people here, I appreciate the warm welcome...and I promise the most epic of visuals and crazy home workouts for you!

From here in the glorious Sun Valley, CA...until next time!

Sort:  

Glad to have you back brother!

Welcome to Steemit!

About time!

Welcome ^^
I'm following you and upvoted
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

thank you for sharing

Welcome back, Cord Jackman! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome fellow SV steemer :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86