You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give me a comment about yourself and I'll upvote it

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I find this post fascinating thanks for getting a more personal conversation going. Something about myself- I lived in Hamburg Germany in the late 90s and it has forever changed my perspective on the world.
I also have a 1 year old https://steemit.com/parenting/@corbie/to-my-son-on-his-first-birthday-a-violent-summer

Sort:  

I keep seeing people talk about how they want Steemit to be a facebook/twitter killer but we definitely need more community involvement if that's going to be the case. This is just a little effort towards that end. I can only imagine what living in Germany could do for someone. Happy birthday little guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45