You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 30 SP holders & Power down - Who is powering down and how big are the payments?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS. I dont know the reason why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody else having identical RSS problems? Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx

Sort:  

No problem, don't spoil me with such high praise! Wait until I really start putting the work in to steemit! Thanks anyway for your kind words. I've had no problem following people in steemit, I add them here and then use https://steemstats.com/#/ to monitor the feed. Just add yourself as a user there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33