You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removed?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Question, were they all your gifs / graphics? Did you create them or were they taken from someplace? These questions might be key. Also, some people may have thought what you were posting was spam? None of these questions I am implying, I am not into that, but after seeing this post a friend resteemed, decided to take a look at your posts. Truly hope this gets resolved and you are able to find your very needed answer.

Sort:  

Good news guys....... The pictures and gif is back

Whatever the issue was, it seemed to resolve itself thank goodness. I'm going to start working on my own images and gifs to share within each post so that this never happens again :)

Hi @littlehelper , how do you send SBD to all these voters? Manually? Or do you use some automation software? I would much appreciate if you share this with me, because I also want to giveaway on daily basis , but since the number of voters are increasing , so it is not possible for me to send SBD to everyone; therefore, I am sending it to 30 people selected randomly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45