Just Steemit* (Original)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3A2D129702B0-1.jpeg

My newest Just Steemit graphics, inspired by the Steemitverse.*

This graphic is totally based on my perception (s) as a newbie.

I've seen a few wonderful Steemit contests and have been unable to partake on them, because of both time and physical limitations.

Hope everyone that enjoys participating and making art contests support my original Steemit inspired graphic (s). I can't compete with any of you (or them), but I can encourage the Steemit community with original art work.

This graphic portrays how an outsider upon becoming a member can perceive this social site, if he or she has an imagination.

** Just Steemit and Steemitverse are original by the author as is all graphics. Plagiarizing is discouraged and credit is to be given to Coqui Unlimited. Resteeming is encouraged, but artwork is not allowed to be used without creator's consent.

Hope this work is of your liking friend's.

Sort:  

Beautiful design grrat job

Thank you very much Kaith. 🙂

that is really nice..

Thank you Birju.

That is beautiful design and really like it..

Thank you and thank you for being one of my biggest fans. ❤️

Glad you like it Fernando!

Awesome creation. I would never think of stealing your work (just chew on them awhile).

LOL!!!! 😅👍🏼

I think Steemit should employ you to do all their designs! This is fabulous and I have Upvoted to congratulate you! Blessings! Stephen

Aww Stephen thank you so much for such a wonderful feedback and up vote! ❣️

This is awesome love your design work

Thank you very much! Just noticed your reputation climbed to 54! Congratulations well deserved!

Thanks kindly I hadn't noticed till you mentioned it must have just gone up to 54

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🍾

You think? I'm thinking more aquarium, LOL.

Muito lindo

Muchas gracias!

Esta genial! 😀

Gracias amiga me alegra mucho que te haya gustado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55