Changed the password and recovered my account successfully!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well! that was a sense of relief for me after being hacked. My reputation has gone down so hard though! Guys please it is an honest request, if you find any account hacked please help that person recover the account. Please consider upvoting my blog as it will help increase my reputation and will help cooper get back up on his feet very soon! Cooper needs you guys very bad especially during bad days like these.
I would like to extend my honest gratitude towards @guiltyparties for guiding me on how to recover my account. I will from now on report any account that seems to be hacked and I suggest you all do the same as the damage can be done overnight by these hackers. Looking forward to establish my account on steemit.
Thankyou guys!

Sort:  

Please removed All your Bad Links comment

https://steemit.com/@cooper28/comments

Done! all bad comments have been either removed or edited

Please be patience.
I have informed the Board.
You have been Reinstated.
Now, don't go click on any unknown links.
Take Care!

Thank you for all your help!
I will keep not click on some unknown links from now on...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cooper28 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15