Sort:  

@coolguy222 you can practice delegating and un-delegating with me! I'm here to be your practice dummy. 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Very simple, the exact same process as delegation is replaced not added to or subtracted from.

EG Imagine I have 100 SP delegated to you and I want to add 50SP, I would simply just delegate you 150SP and it would replace the 100SP from previous. Likewise if I want to drop it by 50SP I would delegate to you 50SP and it would also replace the 100SP from previous.

So simple answer just delegate 0SP to take your delegation back through what ever means you use for delegation. Just remember it takes 7 days to return where in the mean time it seemingly disappears from existence till it’s available on your account again.

I use https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html as it has a simple & functional layout which includes a delete and update button and also a read out of your available SP for delegations.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I asked this question because that it may be helpful for beginners.

Thank you man for your answer

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Very insightful, I did mention those that add value back to the platform are my favourite 👍

Great question thank you for participating once again 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42