You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes! Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations to @manwithnoname and the favorite guy @davemccoy along with other top 10 members like @bashadow, @lynncoyle1, @goldendawne, @wwf, @beeyou along with others including @abh12345 himself being in top 10 and others including members from team SOG and team #newbieresteemday.

I have to miss out this week because of some personal emergency, but happy that I still figure in top 40. I will still be out of action for some more days, but hope to be back in top 20 by next week.

Congratulations everyone for fighting it out to be in the league.

Good day to all.

Sort:  

I hope all is well!!!
Will be happy to see you back in the trenches this coming week!

Thank you @goldendawne.

I am trying to get myself engaged on Steemit again and yes, hopefully I will be back among you all.

Good day my friend :)

Hi @coolguy123

I had been wondering where you had been, and this sounds like you have prrorties away from Steemit which I hope are resolved with everyone around you being healthy.

Good to see you here, the league will be waiting for you when you can return.

Best wishes.

Thank you @abh12345 for your concern and the wishes.
Yes, I am gradually increasing my time on Steemit and hopefully will be back among the greats in curation leagues.
Have a great day my friend :)

My thoughts and prayers go out to you my friend. May your 'emergency' be resolved and everyone remain safe and healthy. I look forward to your return!

Oh, so nice of you to notice this and provide some relief with those kind words sir @wwf. Thank you.

In-fact the problem is that, my brother and his family met with an accident and my sister-in-law has to undergo an operation for a fracture she sustained. Luckily my brother and his daughter haven't got injured much. So, most of my time since last week is being spent in hospital now.

Thanks for all the encouragement you provide, I am always grateful to you for that. Have a nice day.

<3 May Creator heal their physical bodies, but also take the time to heal their mind, feelings and spirit as well. The trauma impacts all aspects and the physical healing is what people 'see' the most, but please don't disregard the other types of healing as well. I'm sure all three of them have trauma that is unseen that needs healing too! <3

That's right and thank you again for the well wishes.
All 3 of them have undergone scanning and are being treated based on the types of wounds sustained.
I don't know why, your words always makes me feel better and gives lots of energy.
Thank you again, I really appreciate whatever you said.

Thanks @coolguy123. I’m happy to see you back for now. I hope everything is okay and we will see you soon. Take care!

Thank you @beeyou, yes getting back to normal and I am trying my best to catch up for the last 6 or 7 days of work lost.

Thanks for everything and your work on #newbieresteemday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32