You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 15 SBD in Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations to all those who have won and good luck for others.
Thanks @abh12345 for the report.

I am happy to be back in top 20 of curation league 2.

@goldendawne is immovable from top 3. Congratulations :)

Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate your support!
To be in the Curation League's top 3 every week has been awesome!

You are welcome and thanks for your support too.

To be in the Curation League's top 3 every week has been awesome!

Yes, it's awesome. More than the rewards, it's the satisfaction of doing something great for ourselves and for the community.

Every week!? haha, well done!

Each week I switch the focus but it seems you aren't going anywhere, well done!

I know- not sure how I'm doing it or what I'm doing... but yeah, that's pretty cool!

A top 20 placing is excellent, we have over 100 entrants now. Cheers!

I think so, considering the competition level and number of members, but still can improve and get closer to @goldendawne and others :)

Thanks for all your support and the effort.

You have been outstanding and to be a place just below you swells me with pride that even a little redfish like me can do so much.

You are a great person to emulate and I am very happy to see you working so hard.

Hi @maverickinvictus, Thanks for those kind words and it really feels good to get comments from many.

I myself is a redfish without the delegation of @fulltimegeek ;).

Thank you for the encouragement and recognizing my effort. It means a lot to push further. Thank you.

Thanks @coolguy123, happy to see you among top 20 again and @goldenawne is really retaining her place, great job.

Hey, thank you @samiwhyte.

yes, great to be among top 20.

Congratulations on your progress as well and for being among top 3 of the curation league 1.

It's nice to have interactions with other members of curation league and I have read about your promotional activities to support newbies, I appreciate you for that.

Looking forward to more interactions and hopefully supporting each other to support the newbies.

We are in the process of setting up an curation trail to support newbies, I will be coming up with a blog with the details, this is part of the initiative taken by @beeyou, @davemccoy and others under the tag #newbieresteemday.

Thanks and keep competing and inspiring others, good day :)

Wow, this is a great one from you guys #newbieresteemday, I look forward to the post and see how I can come in.

Yes, it's great to be part of this. But the credit must go to @beeyou, @davemccoy and their team for initiating this.

I think the best part for us is to support the newbies with the posts that will be verified by a designated curator and join the curation trail that will be created on steemauto.com.

Even a smaller vote from many Steemians will be a big boost as a consolidated one for newcomers.

Thanks for the support and Good day @samiwhyte. :)

You are right sir,

Even a smaller vote from many Steemians will be a big boost as a consolidated one for newcomers.

Every upvote is a boost to a newbie, this will encourage them to remain and grow on the steem blockchain.

I just followed you now sir so i don't miss the post when you do. Looking forward to this.

Thank you, following you too now. Glad that we are interacting more and more.

:)

Yeah, the interaction is growing man, that's great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43