You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 STEEM in Prizes available!

in #steemit7 years ago

So, I made to the top 3 of the curation league 2 finally!!.

Thanks for the details @abh12345 and congratulations to @goldendawne and @carlgnash and league 1 winners @credo, @qsounds and @edje along with all others who are putting their effort to make this a successful one.

Inspite of her busy schedule with contests and helping other Steemians, @goldendawne still makes it to top 3, she is such an inspiration and humble #StewardsOfGondor.

Good to know some other members of #StewardsOfGondor with this.

Sort:  

Thank you!! Busy.. yes! Determined... YES!

Congratulations on being #1!!! (as if we ever had a doubt!)

You are most welcome @goldendawne and thanks for the congratulations.

as if we ever had a doubt!

lol, thanks for having confidence on me, though I didn't have on myself. It's good to interact and compete with you guys to get the best as an individual.

Way to go and as @abh12345 confirmed, seems like there will be changes to the criterion of curation leagues and I wish all the best to you and others to compete for the top spots in the curation league.

Have a nice day :)

You're like me! You NEVER EVER sleep!

Yes... changes are good, right?

Wishing you continued success too! And everyone who joins and is in the running- Good Luck all!

It's not like I never sleep, but I sleep less, especially after the SP delegation and these curation leagues. I got to understand some tricks of the curation, but I still languish at as low as 10th and sometimes out of top 10 in the curation league 1.

I always feel it's a courtesy to remember @fulltimegeek atleast once a day through the posts from any members of #StewardsOfGondor

Yes... changes are good, right?

Definitely those will be good for improving ourselves and explore newer things.

Thanks for the wishes, always nice to interact with you. :)

Excellent stuff @coolguy123

Now I will have to tweak my criteria a little! :D You found the secret from last week!

And yes, @goldendawne has been doing excellent work for the Stewards and the community.

Congrats :)

Thank you @abh12345, I am sure those little tweaks may make our scores lesser, but those will make us even better curators and all the credit goes to the guys like you.

Thanks for always trying to bring the best out of #StewardsOfGondor of @fulltimegeek and
others.

You really deserve a big round of applause for your effort.

Very kind of you :)

I enjoy providing numbers that can help people improve, and giving a small reward each week too.

Have a nice day :)

Yes, people will always appreciate you more for the details you provide and for those tips to improve along with those rewards, which will encourage to achieve more heights.

A very bright day to you too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71