Audio Sharing Website For SteemIt Users

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello guys,
From last few weeks I have been working on an instant, anonymous audio sharing website. It is very easy to use and has all the basic features required.
While using online communities like Steemit or Reddit we sometimes face the need to share audio files, be it a song recording or any other specific audio, and there is no option to share audio files on those websites.
So here is the solution

http://odio.in

Easily upload audio file upto 15mb. No need to register account or login.
After upload get very short url to your file which you can share wherever you want to share that file.
Site keeps list of your uploaded files saved. So if you forget the url to your file, no problem, just go to 'My uploads' section and find all your files there.
All that without registration or login.
So easy, So quick.

Website : http://odio.in

(I want to build similar site on Steem platform, but it will take a while because I am a student level programmer who is learnig stuff. If you like my website and the concept of building it on Steem platform, please upvote and repost this post to support me)

Sort:  

This is actually interesting @coolcrush
I just followed and upvoted you.
Kindly follow and upvote!!! @kenking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29