You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phil, this is Phil. It's a pleasure to meet you, Phil.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm with @phelimint on this blockchain stuff. It's way over my head. But, I've seen ethereum and litecoin silver coins on eBay that had some sort of digital certificate that came with the coin and it actually had a certain number of the digital currency, be it ethereum or litecoin attached to the digital code I guess. That would be cool here too if there were actual digital steem currency associated with each steem silver coin.

Sort:  

That might be similar to what I'm talking about. Do you recall if these ownership certificates were advertised as on or in a blockchain?

I don't think they were. Not that I recall anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54