Steem Dollar GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

That's right i'm giving away some Steem Dollars! How many can you win? How many people can win? 3 different people selected at random will win 1 Steem Dollar!

How can you win? Just upvote this post, follow me (a resteem would be nice too) and comment anything :) the winners will be picked 7 days after this post at random!

So just upvote, follow me and comment and you could win a Steem Dollar you have nothing to lose.

I will also upvote people who comment so you'll make some Steem just participating even if you don't win a Steem Dollar!

1-ecBNvO1FAB0qupceh4ZjRA.gif

Note: You must have upvoted, followed me and commented in order to have a chance at winning Steem Dollars.

Sort:  

I would like to win.

$teem!

Upvoted!

Steem on

Giveaways are cool. Thanks for sponsoring this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49