For 50 followers, thank you Steemians!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


It's only 50? No way! 


Thank you to every one for taking the time to engage with me, or the content that I am providing. I know that some of it may be stressful to learn or discuss, but with your help, and bit by bit, we are trying to achieve one of the greatest goals of humanity, so it's worth it. With that peace in mind, I look forward to more genuine discussion, and invite you and the next 50 to participate!


Visionaries


Handshake


Please join this conversation to, @contextualize...

Sort:  

I am a Jew who has friends from all walks of life what they choose to call them eg. Jew Muslim Rasta atheist gay or just plain human being is their own business I have enough problems of my own without worrying whatever somebody else believes in. All I know is if I'm sick any of my friends could give the blood that could save my life essentially saying under the skin we are all the same. The only true race on this planet is the Human Race and please that doesn't mean we have to race to the finish line maybe just sit back and enjoy the ride. Spread love like a virus.

I wouldn't change anything you said! Thanks for adding your energy to that vision. I hope we all get to make friends with people from all walks of life.

Thanks!

It's proven that people at ground level can just get along as long as politicians or religious leaders do not spread their indoctrination but alas this happens way too much. The church of the holy sepulchre in Jerusalem has the keys to its doors held by a Muslim to stop the in fighting of the Christians laying claim to the church. No different to he some of the rick being built on top of the wailing wall. People can visit both and still walk away without killing each other proves we can just get along.

And riding a streetcar in Jerusalem, all the faces together, proves it. You're very right. One day everyone will feel it too, hopefully in our days.

I think I've stood at that very spot!

I make sure I do everytime I visit it's one of my favourite views

Thanks to G-d we can go there again since '67, well sorta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33