You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of Steemit: Doomed or Destined For Greatness?

in #steemit8 years ago

I was actually participating in a discussion on the Warrior Forum, where all of the so-called "expert" marketers who have never even tried SteemIt are predicting it's not going to last and "it's too good to be true."

Personally, I think they are all idiots. I think SteemIt is going to take off, and I for one want to be on that spaceship when it launches.

I also love the fact that I can create content and be judged on it by others. It is making me a better writer, and I love that.

Those who want to leave should leave. It will just make it better for those of us who believe in the platform and are ready to work hard to see it succeed.

Sort:  

100%. You either get it or you don't. My mind lights up when I'm "on" steemit

Me too. I love it and I think it's going to be a huge success and all of the people who are here contributing and using the site as it's meant to be used are going to be rewarded greatly.

To the mooon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35