To all Steemit Bots. When you follow me you also have to upvote me.

in #steemit8 years ago

My little bot buddies. I understand nobody wants to play with you. Yes, that sucks. But please don't waste my time. I really can't see how you add any value to me?

When you have to stalk me, at least leave a few cents. This way I can appreciate your presence. :)

Sort:  

I haven't had too much trouble with bots, but I feel the same way. If they can leave comments, surely they can also upvote.

Why would there be follow bots? What is the point of them?

I understand upvote curator bots, but why follow bots?

I guess they become active when there is a certain number of real votes?

Perhaps, like an anchor bot that attaches itself to potential gold mine? It could be, a nice theory.

Or maybe their are upvoting their own content, and they need to camouflage themselves between more people.

I noticed someone replying to my post and upvoting it. The account made more than my few cents on the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83