You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Youtube and shots fired

in #steemit6 years ago

The rewards are very uneven at the moment and indeed it is very hard as a minnow to make any ground on here - ive been on here nearly 2 months and its been a hard slog! Fun, but hard! I do agree about the entitlement. I think I write good articles and some of them dont get much rewards but im ok with the im slowly building a following and slowly but surely my rewards are becoming more consistent and rising.

Sort:  

Fun, but hard!

Look at it as a business investment if you are interested in the longterm value. The foundation work is hard and very poorly rewarded but it is that which builds the tower. I have ben on 14 months now and still work hard each day. The foundation is still not solid though. But, if this does all survive, think 2 years down the road.

😊 yeah thats how im thinking - building a solid foundation now for the future. I have the time to put in now so not much to lose and everything to gain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49