You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sad text about visibility on Steemit - someone else writes much better about this

in #steemit6 years ago

I think the bot thing has just about come full circle for me now - when I see a good payout on a post I automatically wonder if the votes were paid for. Soemtimes I read a post that is not fantastic and has like 20 dollars or more in upvotes and usually they are paid.

Bots arent the problem IMO its how they are being used (and abused)

Sort:  

That's the thing. I even sometimes check the comments to see if there are a bunch of comments from bots. Not that I would let it affect me too much, but sometimes you just know it.

I'm not against bots though. Not entirely at least. Robots killed my family though.. that's why I'm fighting. For revenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33