You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Guide: Choosing your Blog's Niche

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice maxxie, maybe this is one of the problems that I have come across with my blog... not honing in on a niche or particular area of interest. When doing my original #introduceyourself post here on steemit I specifically stated how I was not going to choose a niche to formulate my posts around because I 'did not want to hinder my overall abilities and limit my abilities to one or just a few things...' may be however this was a mistake bc it seems as though bloggers with niches get a lot of attention, especially when you begin to network within that particular niche area and gain a following... I may begin to brainstorm more about this and see if any new ideas soon begin to spark my interest. Regards from conrad :-)

Sort:  

Glad to see this post made you think.
There's a marketing sentence I often refer to that states:

"He who wants to be everything for everyone ends up being nothing to no one."

ahhh wise words from a wise man. I shall ponder this thought and allow for time be on my side

stay cool Maxxie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55