You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give and You Shall Receive: Learning About STEEMIT Karma

in #steemit7 years ago

Hell yeah max nicely said, looks as though your good intentions here on steemit have lead you in receiving respect back from the community... the feeling is mutual, as least is should be-it is for me. The best way to flourish is to help ME help YOU, and that is what we shall continue to do. We cannot make this one time being a programmed continuum of popular belief because they said we have to... no body says we have to do this that and the other, let's formulate our own path and see where it ultimately takes us. KEEP THIS UP killing it and helping others in the process

Sort:  

The fact that your avatar is a man meditating already makes you a good person on my book. hehehehe

Hey Max I was thinking of some post ideas that I think could be good for me, and I thought of something that I think could actually be beneficial for the both of us... I wanted to run this by you first bc it entails yourself, so wanted to be sure if was okay with you. What do you think of me doing a post about you and your quick success here on steemit, the things I have noticed that you do well and what has shaped your introduction here on steemit (joining in December of 2017) so successful ??

Hello Conrad!
I'm flattered that you want to write a piece about me. You have my approval to do it of course, and do drop a link as a reply to this comment not only for me to check it out but any interested viewer who is reading this comment chain to do so as well.
If you think it will benefit you, then go for it, I have nothing against it as I'm sure some more eyes on my name is a good thing as well.
All publicity is good publicity :)

Namasté Conrad.

Okay great!! I will start working on this as soon as possible and will definitely drop a link in this comment chain as you mentioned.. see around around

NAMASTE

working on my post and was wondering if you were a member of any steemit discord communities?? Knowing this will help me in constructing my post about you.. please advise when you have a chance. Thanks, Connor

What about my 'Mole Meditation'? :D
Wasting ammunition at a horrific rate,
whilst smoking a splifff? ;)

Never understood that avatar... it's strange and crazy, much like you!

Sounds about right!! I will have to post some more yoga content, and teach you the ropes of some yogi my friend.. get ready to become spiritual gangsters :))

LOL conrad "gets it" too :D

Always a work in progress and always learning something new, wouldn't you agree?

Yes, same here. I want to follow you, and learn the ways of the Yogi :D

The ways of the yogi are bountiful and this post of karma will surely leas you to understanding bliss! I'm a yoga instructor too, Conrad, and I'd like to make some videos also!

Thank you, Max for giving the basics on reciprocity... sadly our patriarchal society uses it to shame consumers into buying...ie the joneses..
But like you said, darkness is uaing this technique but it's actualy meant for purity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56