You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amidst the Bid-bot Crisis--Community Curation & a lack thereof--The Future of Steem(it)

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree, at first I thought it most definitely could (especially with FB's recent privacy scare), but then once I figured out more of the inner-workings of steemit, I realized it was far more difficult for the average user to maneuver.

Maybe one day, but I don't see it happening for some time.... at least until the fundamentals of steemit are warranted in such a manner that suits fathomable for every day users (mostly the little minnows and perhaps dolphins).

I have faith too, and I hope one day this will all be like a sweet dream, but we still have a lonnnnng ways to go for that to happen.

Appreciate you stopping by @irakrakow

Respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75