I'm just waiting for that one good payout. But I'll keep truckin.

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been on steem for about 6 months now.

Blogging and posting videos of tutorials and some news etc.
I gained a base of 89 followers and wracked up about 180+ posts.
I have gotten many friends into Steem and watched them make lots of money off their posts.

I have given friends a little steem power using my bitcoin and I have given myself a sum a steem power aswell.

But no matter what I seem to share, my payouts never surpass $1.00 .

Even my introductory post awhile back only garnished about 14 cents.

Is there something I'm missing here?

Sort:  

they will! Keep trying join support groups
or even cheat a little using randowhale. Either way it's "legal" and I feel for you. Was there up until a couple of weeks ago. Just need a push by some good community members.

seems like most of my payouts come from my own upvote hahahah:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87