You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which blockchain can handle HEAVY traffic?

in #steemit7 years ago

attribution is not needed!

...but WHY??

Why don't you put your signature on these just like you do on all your other images? How are people supposed to know which artist this came from? You know how much time and effort it will cost them to google you?? That's not very kind of you to waste people's time like that... ;)

It's the way I would have wanted it to be... ☺

OK rest in peace for the next 4 days ;)

Sort:  

I just didn't want to seem overly self-aggrandizing... Especially since this is a community project as opposed to just a silly animation or drawing...

Hopefully I can just make a name for myself by being mentioned in Twitter comments as the person who made these... I want any attribution to be absolutely voluntary.

Thank you for respecting my wishes and flagging a bunch of spammers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18