You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 STEEM in Prizes available!

in #steemit6 years ago

Now that I'm in it, I'm beginning to understand this all better.
I wasn't on Steemit much last week, which shows! :)

And that first list - in order to up my numbers in the last column, I need to upvote at better times, right( (like, between 20-25min)?

Sort:  

That's cool. And yes, a vote at those time should suit you better.

The 2nd league is the one that most reflects 'good' Steemit behaviour, although time is certainly a factor.

Glad to hear you are gaining more understanding, good luck for next week!

I promise to be a better Steemian next week 😄

I'm sure you will 😊

I'm not having an active week, struggling with Internet and life at present!

I can imagine. Looking forward to pictures of your new beach soon, though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88