My first Steemfest (local mini version) in Berlin :)

in #steemit7 years ago

That was nice!

This photo was taken tonight at the Bravo Bar in Torstrasse in Berlin. I think we were around 15 people.

Weird talking to each other in real life and without pressing any "Post" or "Upvote" buttons.

I mean I do enjoy Steemit, but it makes such a difference meeting people in real life :)

I learned about the Steepshot app and Bitrad.io - lot's of things for me to check out tomorrow!

All the drinks were paid for from STEEM earned by the @Steemitberlin account.

How cool is that??

Those Berlin Steemians are lovely people! Next time you visit Berlin, join us!

Thanks so much to Stefan and everyone who helped organising.

I'm looking forward to the next one!

IMG_1676.JPG

Sort:  

Yes! Let´s do it more often :D

Pd: Btw. was looking and Dash is still going up ;) hehehe

It will go to the moooon! :D

Haha incredible, the photo looks like you all had a wonderful time

hi there @connecteconomy this is awesome, and shows great hope for the future of steemit. im looking foward to one day meeting a fellow steemian on my travels.

That's becoming more and more likely :)

@connecteconomy :) It was an awesome evening with you guys. Great that the community is growing :)

It was awesome, nice to meet you and all to people in real life :)

Looks like you all had a great time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73