😱 I Just Found The Steemit Smileys On My Keyboard!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

And now for some good news (after two long rants today... sorry about that).

I just found the Steemit Smileys!

How?

Well, I recently found the Facebook Smileys, and I intuitively tried the same trick just now here on Steemit... Voíla, it worked!

Look what happens when you know the magic key-combination...

A selection of smileys magically pops up!

Screen Shot 2017-09-26 at 18.07.14.png

So what's the magic trick, Anja!!???

Okay, so welcome to my keyboard.

Yes, yes, I write a LOT as you can see. (If you upvote this post to about $1,500 so I can buy a new laptop, I'd appreciate it. Thank you 😉 )

FullSizeRender (12).jpg

All you need to do is press Ctrl + Cmd + Spacebar at the same time - as highlighted above - and there you go!

Please leave me comments completely interpreted in smileys below. (Plus the $1,500 as requested... 😎 )

(Exceptions are made for those of you, who only say meep!)

😘😘😘

Sort:  

this works only for apple?

I think cmd on an apple is the same as the windows key. I haven't tried it yet though...

Hm.. good question. I'm sure there's a similar key combination on pc!

hey thanks restemed up voted and of course a tip! 0.2 .. great info :)
❤️

Hey Thanks so much for the tip! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40