๐Ÿค‘ Estimated Account Value! ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

The estimated value of my account is currently
478,951,311,360.15
(478 Billion dollars!)
I'm currently powering down a few Billion SP!
Anybody else powering down and cashing out?

Sort: ย 

I've already bought 1000 shares on Tesla and SpaceX! To the Mars!

First time millionaire in my life !
What a day ๐Ÿ‘Œ haha

When I saw my account value I thought What the fu#k is going on! Even checked the market to see if there had been a big pump! Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

Ahaha I did the same with the market !
Could you imagine that pump up ? ^^

I was a little disappointed when steem was still around $0.40
Yeah the pump would of had to be about a million% ๐Ÿš€

Lol ๐Ÿคฃ

How do you power it down?

Maybe you're joking. But I'm going to pretend to be gullible to ask. Because you can see the total amount in your wallet. For example, you have 478 billion dollars.

I have about 31 billion.

But my SP is only about 200 SP. My STEEM is a few dollars. My SBD is like a few dollars. My savings account is zero dollars. Therefore, the 31 billion is not really coming from any of those smaller numbers. It can't be a total because small numbers plus small numbers does not equal very big numbers, right?

Powering Down Big Total of Smaller Numbers?

If you're seriously powering down, then please show some screenshots. I might be tempted to join if you're serious.

Funny Haha.

If this is just a joke post, then good job I guess. Happy Thanksgiving. it is kind of cool and funny.

I was already powering down about 200sp for using on bidbots. Steemit Inc have changed the payout structure, which has affected everyone's estimated account value. We are not all millionaires and billionaires unfortunately. โ˜น๏ธ

I've never power downed before. So, I am guessing that when you power down SP, the SP is exchanged for Steem. So, if the SP is a big number like you said. And you power it down. Will that result in a lot of Steem? Will the big amount of Steem stay or will it shrink back down to a real size whenever this glitch or whatever goes away in like a few days or what is happening?

Yes that is correct, when you power down the sp is exchanged for steem.
I appear to have misled you when I said I am powering down a few Billion SP in my post. I'm powering down 200 SP as I mentioned earlier. It is only the estimated account value that is a lot more than it should be, the amount of sp is the same. So I'm pretty sure I'll just get 200 steem.
My apologies for any misunderstanding..

Something like this is happening to me and all my friends too. Probably there are technical disturbances.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 100.00% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @conformity! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 51.77% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @conformity!

You got a 8.41% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @conformity!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 80.61% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @conformity!

Dayyyuum๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01