Hi everyone

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am a man who lives in Korea and runs a computer shop.
I finally started steemit.
I will work hard to become a good information sharing and profitable steemer in the future.
I want to make friends with many friends.
I am interested in computer related contents and finance.
I will leave it up to you.

Sort:  

Welcome!

hi! ;)

Hello and welcome.
I'm looking forward to seeing some pictures of your computer shop.

I will visit you with good materials.

태그에 kr 넣어주심 더 좋을거 같네요~~ 반갑습니다 컴스토어님

아 좋은지적 감사합니다^^ 스티밋이 처음이라 몰랐네요^^
반갑습니다!

Welcomee to steemit!! Enjoy 😊

thanks
nice to meet you :)

Welcome to Steem!

hello good to see you!

good to see you too ;)

환영합니다^^

감사합니다^^ 반가워요 ㅎ

어서오세요 ㅎㅎ

반갑습니다^^

스팀잇 사용에 도움이 되고자 정보를 모아놓았습니다. 도움이 되길 바랍니다.

https://steemit.com/guide/@woo7739/6qmlna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44