You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nihilist Takes on Msgivings and SBD payouts; Take another Look and See What You Think Now

in #steemit8 years ago

I need to make sure I am doing more proper diligence. There was a reason for the re-launch due to an integer overflow bug.

Fortunately, @joseph does a good job detailing the history of public record in https://steemit.com/steem/@joseph/the-history-of-steem-steemit-launch-in-the-words-of-dan-larimer-from-the-early-launch-days .

I'd edit my comment above, but then your comment would seem strange, and we currently don't (currently) have a nice UI to see all edits from every post -- although, maybe we'll see that soon.

Sort:  

It is appreciated.

An edit function like that, with a UI for us muggles, would be a great feature. A powerful one in some ways.

No problem.

I've wanted an ability to see edits in the UI (and a save draft one) for awhile now. I only added it to the github repository recently though : https://github.com/steemit/steemit.com/issues/319

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60933.01
ETH 2728.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42