You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think I’m in Love… with STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome! I will have to get back to you on the drawing as I'm pretty broke, but when I start working on my website for my dog, I'll hit you up! He's a Siberian Husky and he gets all the love everywhere I take him. I've had so many people stop to take pictures with him or just tell me he's the most beautiful dog they have ever seen. Literally had someone pull over their car to the side of the road while I was walking him one time haha.

Thanks for the follow back! Happy steeming! :)

Sort:  

I love Huskies (reason for my gif above lol) - they are the most beautiful dogs. I have said a million times that the next dog I get - I'm getting a husky. Lots of people try to talk me out of it - I know they can be a handful when they are young - but they are supposedly extremely smart and can be trained impeccably. Any time - and I am reasonable - whenever you are ready I will be here! :)

Oh they can definitely be a handful, but it's all worth it to me. Yep, definitely smart. Mine can open doors, learned sit on the first day I got him (8 weeks old), and was house broken within 2 weeks. One day I left him out in my fenced in yard and left the house for not even an hour and when I came back, he was inside the house waiting for me. He had to open the door and pull it towards him to get in. I definitely recommend Huskies, they're the best! :)

Sounds good! I'll keep in touch.

HAHA - he/she sounds like a great escape artist!

lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40