Leave ludo fever and switch to steemit member

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends, today I want to share my experience with you all and hence the suggestions and comments I really hope for because there may be shortcomings and my mistake when determining something and saying things.

This is an incident in my place and I do not say where the location is so I feel somebody will be offended by this post, but on this occasion I only give a motivation for us to live life in this world can be as well as possible.

13392605288775_43504798353446983_4792357344453888417928_n.jpg

Above we can see an example that is not good, especially in our life, money runs out, time running and the time can sink and maybe this is what I can say with what they do. And therefore I hope we can change and not run scenes and ways like this because life will be dark if we are always in the shadow of a job like this.

19260225876544_43504793353443436988_33336070605793728484121_n (1).jpg

I looked as if I was very sad and sad when watching my friends who until now still neglect and make this work as their daily activities. Yet they are all good talents of carpenters, skillful artisans, good at writing works, have a lot of creativity and even smarter than schoolgirls but because of the poverty hence they are neglected and alienated where they were born.

Actually they do not want to do work like this and in because there is no job then they do this work for everyday needs but which in pity some more destroyed again by doing this work often loss and grow a crime and crime.

But some friends I helped and gave this motivation and they have started to leave the job and are now active in this steemit and a gift with this steemit because everyone can run it easily and all the intelligence from them can be channeled in steemit and we hope this steemit is always glorious and always be no one so that people like my friends who are a little less then they can change here.

Hopefully this post can be useful for all and can be a valuable experience, and I say thousands of thanks for visiting me and supporting it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @comat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48