Message to Steemit friends; Calling for upvotes.

in #steemit7 years ago

vote.jpg

Hello friends,

I am in a financial crisis and calling for you help!

Please upvote and I will upvote in return!

Simply upvote any of my posts, and then leave me a comment in this post notifying me which post and include the link to the post you would like me to upvote.....

Lets do eachother a favour!

Sort:  

I have upvoted you. You don't need to upvote me in return. I wish you the best.

Upvote left-- don't have as much voting power as I used to, but hopefully it all helps.

Let me know when you need me to upvote something

I wish my voting value is high so i can extend help even just a little. Anyhow you still get my votes. Hope whales will be able to read your post and support you.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

You will be able to upgrade your power !

Progress is inevitable. Consistency is key

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47