You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the real person! I have no not one stolen work! The management confirms it! But I still in the black list??????????????????????

in #steemit7 years ago

@andrianna I am so sorry this is happening to you, to have your and your family threatened simply because someone stole your images and posted them on Steemit and later persuaded you to BUY that account. That is so so so sick. I am so sorry. I hope they get you out from the black list. You are just a victim and I believe that this account is really managed by you.

Sort:  

I have helped Steemit to rasledyvat this business!
Under pressure, I have given the evidence, and it can threaten my life! I am the real user Steemit! I am the author of the works! All this is proved! Why I in the black list!?!

This is a large scammer ring and you have been unfortunately fell victim to it. I am sorry @adrianna :(

Yes! But I changed all the passwords!
I have created other account of Bittrex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67