Steemit... How It Has Impacted My Life

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20171222_160745.jpg

it all began when my quest for financial freedom led me to this new discovery. I had always looked for opportunities that could liberate me from financial difficulties. Steemit has indeed been an answer and has given me a great exposure. One of them is the the people that I found and whom I call my family.

IMG-20171222-WA0073.jpg
Life is always interesting interesting when you meet people who share the same thoughts, ideas and go the same direction with you.
Being alone is like living on your own planet, you will never know anything, it is only when you mingle with great people with great minds that you get to know many things and see how the work really work.

IMG-20171222-WA0062.jpg

I remember telling someone about steemit and she was stunned if just an article posted could really fetch some dollars on steemit, this is unbelievable.. she said exclaimed. This is person who has not gotten the exposure to many possibilities that abound and exist in our world today.
IMG-20180202-WA0069.jpg

Joining steeemit Ghana has been fun, exciting and supporting. With the team I have discovered many things that I never knew before, done many things that I never thought I could do.

IMG-20180225-WA0104.jpg

How would I approach someone and talk about a product, service or something we have discovered... question that I asked myself when we started promoting steemit in Ghana.

IMG-20171201-WA0041.jpg

Eventually I was able to pomote steemit together with the team everywhere. The journey has not been easy from day one but I'm glad it has actually made me learn many things that has been helpful to me personally.
20180203_133914.jpg

I really thank my team for their support on daily basis and hey! i can't forget my followers, OMG! I checked now and now I have 1084 followers, this is indeed great, thanks to you all.
IMG-20180225-WA0045.jpg

I would like to use this opportunity to thank steemitghana and the great pioneers of the team @tj4real @anaman @richforever @mcsamm @kwakumax. I'm grateful to you guys.

This is @collinz from #teamghana, #teamashanti #steemitghana

IMG-20180225-WA0086.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit has done marvelous things in my life,

I will say it is heaven sent

I'm good witness to that bro

Those shirts are the best steemit shirts ever!

Memories worth repeating..steemit is still making history..thanks @collinz

welcome bro, it has always been great working with you

I love what Steemit is doing in Africa! Yes!

steemit is making great impact here

It us greater tgan what you could thought of..and many testimonies are made daily too..steem has really changed lots of lives in Ghana and Africa..thanks @princessmewmew

i know, I love it so much. I live in South Africa, so I see the effect, but I bet t is tenfold in Ghana xx

Hello, I'm new, I hope you follow me as I did, and then you look at my blog, excellent work, it continues, blessings.

I Love Steemit.....but DLive is where it's at! :-) #DLove

Lol nice one big ups to you @collinz
Good impaction on your life hoping it gonna have nice impact on me as well. Thank you for sharing

Love the movement. Please keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41