The beautiful game of chess

in #steemit8 years ago

I played a 15 standard chess game at chess.com and I turned out to be the champion with no loss. I am not yet the Grand Master type like that of Carlsen or Nakamura but I hope that I will become like them. Anyways, the following videos are the developments that happened during the tournament on my part as the champ:

Round 1: I won automatically since there was no movement from my adversary.

Round 2:

Round 3:

Round 4:

Please support my youtubechannel: bookworm: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVZh8OAVtWLsQgZg_YItdIw

The channel content is merely about my chess matches at chess.com that may have some lessons regarding strategies. This will show how fun chess is to play.

Sort:  

if you like chess, try go.

It's like chess for grown-ups ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43