Hi Steemit Friends! My self Nisha Patel - introducemyself

in #steemit7 years ago

Excited to join this group.

First of all, Happy Friendship Day To All Steemit Friends.

Thanks to steemit for accepting me, my name is Nisha Patel I am 21 years old and I am from Mumbai-INDIA, recently I found this community and was hooked by its design and productiveness, I wish to share with everybody content that pursuits me and present my work and what I love to do. Today I was just reading other's posts they publish which can be very interesting, these first two days I've just spent time reviewing other's posts and they're nice. So now I am creating mine.

My idle Ruhani Sharma , I am huge fan of her.



A little more of me. I’m doing my Fashion Designing and in last semester. My dream is to be more successful in fashion industry. I love Music, Movies and roaming with friends.

I really like nature and I like to painting its beauty, in my free time I like to draw and I do it to release any stress.

It is a small introduction of me and as I said before, I like to share with everybody what I do.

I hope you assist me to begin in steemit.

Sort:  

Very beautiful and lovely. Can't wait to check out your post!!! Be sure to follow and Upvote!!! ~ Jasmine

https://steemit.com/photography/@jbutane/it-s-a-little-sandy-today

Welcome Nisha. Wishing you all the best on your journey. Upvoted and followed. Regards.

hi nisha i am in college too! follow me i upvote and follow you! looking forward to your posts!

Hi Nisha..Nice to meet you...Welcome to steemit...Please show us some of your paintings... Are you planning to write on fashion designing?...BTW you are very pretty.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Welcome to SteemIt!

Welcome college girl. Looking forward to your post. And good luck with school upvote resteemed and followed

Welcome to steemit girl! Who's Ruhani Sharma btw?

Gorgeous !! : )
Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Welcome to Steemit.
Now, write and enjoy your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18