I've Been Away From Steem Since Summer - Is There A Definitive Steem Guide?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi,

I was fairly active in Steem a couple of months after its inception and for one reason or another I stopped using the platform this past summer. I was wondering if there is a definitive guide on how things work, whether it be a good story or website so I can reacquaint myself to what appears to be numerous changes.

I have a friend who is very interested in Steemit and he asked me about it and I can only give him very general answers. I'm interested in how many stories per day you can post before you are penalized in rewards, new curation rewards, major changes since last year, etc. Links to guides sent to newbies would be great. I know when i signed up a got a bot message that was really helpful.

Thanks in advance,

Mark

Sort:  

Thanks!

Sometimes the most obvious things can be missed. Appreciate it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05