You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting message "Bandwidth limit exceeded. Please wait to transact or power up"?

in #steemit7 years ago

Happened to me too! I don't get it why because it says my account is worth about $7.

Also

just the fact that you need to have STEEM for bandwidth is going to be a turn off for most people. Any currently successful social network does not charge it's users to post. Although I understand where steemit is coming from, the mass majority won't! They want everything free free free.

And even more soo...

Whales having the ability to censor community members at will is not a good look at all!. No matter how you look at it. This needs to be address asap!

Sort:  

You don't need to pay to post, it's just a glitch.

ok then ow do I fix it because it is holding my post hostage

You forget that who posts or write articles FOR steem work for free free free. Without people posting there is no steem. This crap just happened to me! A big turn off. I will stop using the platform for a month now. If i get able to use it in a month great if not there is Minds.com which never did this to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44