You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Circle the Wagons - SBI and Dust Sweeper Giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago

I would say the SBI (both get a share), but I have a better Idea. How about you just keep it and use it to run another contest. My upvote doesn't count for much, so it'll be my way to help.
Let's see if you can get the guys in the GHSC to promote it a bit, and the SBI and dustsweeper folks. maybe for tags #contest #steembasicincome #dustsweeper #ghsc

We can also use the post promotion and contest boards in their 3 discords, as well as ask to have it resteemed from the 3 main accounts or put it in the contests post. (I know that SBI does this)

I'll leave it up to you to decide.
Thanks,
coinsandchains

Sort:  

Oh, that's so excellent of you! I'll get another contest post together to put up on Monday. I'm not sure how to post on the promotion page, but I'll mess with it and see if I can figure it out. Maybe you can help of I can't? ☺🙏 What an excellent idea!

Most of the steemit discord groups have a #Post-Promote room that you can post a link to the post in, I don't know how much it helps (still testing those with my posts)
SBI has one just for contests to win SBI. Plus @steembasicincome does a post that lists several of the SBI contests like this one.
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-the-contests-just-keep-coming

Another thought the GHSC community seems pretty tight, if the people you are helping are engaged with them, ask in the discord if anyone would be up to sponsoring an SBI share, it's really a win-win, the sponsor will eventually recoup their investment.
I'm fairly new and still figuring all of this out, but I will sponsor one share. I don't have any SBI yet anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78