Weird Steemit Down??

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Maybe they tryin' to block me? lol

FE4FBCA1-3940-4BAF-A7B6-498B50889636.png

I think someone is trying to hack me, i think I had a comment disappear for the very first time, maybe it was just at the same time as the gateway error??!

Also last night it was buggy just trying to update my profile, kept changing back!! cache?? weird?
B3BE8785-A544-4DE9-9047-D7D9A4E72D06.png

lol i saw this in the news today!
774D7DB8-DC42-49CE-ACD7-CB662C6B339D.png

Sort:  

@coininstant,
Bro I don't experience this issue! Anyway I see a set of bots started down voting your posts and comments and comments of ours as well!

Cheers~

Yup, that is them! They are here, that is what they do! Probably gets worse before it gets better! It is a war out there!

Yeah these bots were always here, nothing has changed, they are a giant swarm of evil energy! The dark matter we can’t see! All the jealous haters, thats how u know we must be onto something because nothing good ever comes easy!

Yeah it was just a glitch I caught with a screenshot yesterday.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

It will not stop with Steem either. they will find you....

I'm only teasing... take a deep breath.

Yeah that is the thing, it is so easy to find everyone here. Always one click away from the heart off the beast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37