OMG I thought I got blocked from the steemit.com front end again?? lol

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

Lucky I found steempeak!

Are they trying to scare me out of STEEM or what? We'll it ain't happening, I am happy right here!

I tried to post, reply, & upvote on steemit today and it didn't work? Hope it's just a glitch,but I have a bad feeling I got censored for sone reason or another!I guess I like Bitcoin too much? If anyone knows anything about this please let me know!!

Note false alarm site was just down!!

Follow @coininstant for more!!

Sort:  

Wow it got you also, many of us feared the worst, thank goodness it's been fixed now.

Hopefully it’s okay now! I lost my half-finished post on APPICS!

Would love to read your new analysis.

Cheers.

ı love bro :)

Thanks!!

Hello @coinstant, I don't think Bitcoin is a reason to censor. At least not in this medium since it is the matrix that gives strength to all this.

Hola @coininstant, no creo que Bitcoin sea un motivo para censurar. Por lo menos no en este medio ya que es la matriz que le da fuerza a todo esto.

Apparently it's technical problems, I published yesterday and I couldn't see it until today..

Al parecer son problemas técnicos, publique ayer y no pude verlo hasta hoy…

Amigo inténtelo de nuevo y así nos da alguna noticia alentadora…

Friend, try again and give us some encouraging news...

It's good that you were not blocked

I think developers are making some good changes.

$trdo

Congratulations @theshaki, you successfuly trended the post shared by @coininstant!
@coininstant will receive 1.92616988 TRDO & @theshaki will get 1.28411325 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

!shop
$trdo
!BEER
for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10