Any tips 4 a scrub?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey im new here im Ramon Marco 🖐✌

Im from switzerland im 21 years old
I love to do Graffiti/Stunt scooter /Downhillbiking/and im a big animal fan

I mean im hear for the money like the most here and thats nothing bad.. or is it? Like i said im new😂 my english is not that great.. so im sorry

I want a new phone the honor view 10 maybe someone heard abaut that? Thast my only wish right now so if you wanna help me please do that 😂💕

and what you guys wanna see from me? Write you name in graffiti or say a word that i write or any other thing i can do here?

$$And how i get money here? From likes and if i like someone? Or comment an how i follow PEOPLE??

THX if you like much peace and bless if not 2😂

And comment your profile and i will like your contend back🖐✌✌✌✌💎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45