What have you got to lose, except a chance to try it out?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

As you are looking at this page, thousands of other people are reading too ! Why you are not achieving the life-long personal benefits that traveling has to offer? Traveling abroad has been one of the most beneficial experiences of my life.  Vacations are all about relaxing and forgetting about the daily stresses in life. I've been blessed with the opportunity to have climbed the Mayan Ruins, Swim with Sharks, Horseback Ride in the Mountains, Snorkel with Stingray and Barracuda and Climb mountains that deliver spectacular views.

Many people don't travel because they fell you need a lot of money to go abroad. I want to share my gold nuggets with you. If they can do it, so can you! Here are the amazing resources that allow me to travel the world for less! 

Cheapest way to Travel for Less 

Resource #1 -  Travel Pirates - This website brings you the absolute cheapest flights and holiday packages. This site is great for last minute and cheap direct flights. They have one-way flights that no one knows about sometimes for $35-50 per way. 

Resource #2 - Google Flights -  I love to use this site to set custom fare alerts and it does a great job at finding the cheapest fare across all airlines in seconds. 

Resource #3 - Hotels -  Have you been searching an accommodation in the city or maybe you are on a tight budget? Air BnB has never steered me wrong! It's super simple and using this service really makes it feel like I'm at home anywhere in the world that I go. 

Resource #4 - Vacation Packages - Mexico, African Safari, the Caribbean, European Tour or maybe an Affordable Beach Vacation? Living Social Escapes has it all. Its my favorite website to book 7-day trips at outstanding prices.  Most packages include round trip flights from major airports, tour guides and more. 


So what do you think? Just imagine...  I hope these tips and pics offer you the motivation to get up, get out and live your dreams! I have hundreds of pictures, but I choose a few of my favorites to share with you!

*Happy and Safe Travels* 

Love,

Adella 





Sort:  

Turns out I'm an idiot and her pictures weren't faked!

Sorry for the misunderstanding @coincutietv

I'm a wee bit embarrassed. Please accept my appology.

Hi klye, before you flag any post and call someone fake. Please take a look at my blog. If you took a look at my last post, I have two LARGE images stating how I made my first iron on t-shirt transfer and asking the community for their feedback. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@coincutietv/video-this-was-my-first-ever-swimsuit-photoshoot-with-an-international-magazine

Ok. Those are TERRIBLE quality and I can't honestly tell if they've been faked or not.
We'll sort this out shortly. Other ways to verify you are infact you.

It's nothing personal coincutietv. We have a lot of folks faking stuff here.

No worries. Glad its taken care of now.

wow, didn't know about such a thing as Google flights. thanks for sharing.

No problem. Yes Google Flights is awesome!!!!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.0 and reading ease of 80%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84