You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very Serious Question FOR DTube & Steemit - Posting Mainstream Media Content on DTube?

in #steemit7 years ago

It's a very hard one to call because I am guilty of watching highlights of football games on Youtube, but I am also a content creator and my music and videos have been ripped off before on Youtube which can be annoying and unfair.

Sort:  

Hmm. I’m commenting on dtube as we speak. What browser are you using? It might be your browser. I can upload to Dtube easily. The only thing I haven’t been able to do is upload from my phone. I’d love to see that be worked out or if someone has figured it out, please let us know! :D

I haven't tried it yet on a phone. I like to edit my videos and sprinkle a bit of branding in too. I'm using google chrome.

Totally know the feeling! Because I can relate - I upvoted you with love 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60