You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I FLIPPING LOVE STEEMIT NOW I AM RELAXED WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is the post I wanted to see :)

All those websites you signed up for to make the exchanges, deposits, etc. there are alternative to those, others that do the same so you won't have to worry if any were to ever fail. You have more freedom than you know with the knowledge you got by asking, now that you did it a couple of times you know the flow, now you know what to expect across the cryptocurrency space and can even assist others.

Sort:  

Its a massive weight off, I feel much more confident with it all, I can now enjoy Steemit and nor stress. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55