Sort:  

Hahaha! Your upvotes and resteems are always appreciated!

Me subliminal message? NEVER! Is it working though =P

Need to adjust some settings on my subliminal machine if it isn't

Your daily mental excercise!

Mental Workout For Increased Focus, Attention and Emotional Stability - Isochronic Tones, Rain

Will check it out for sure! Did you get your Poloniex sorted out?

Argh noo? It's still down with transfer, and it's pissing me off!

Ok, Al cool down!

Wow! I want to be live on that train! Looks like such a happy place! Oh no that sucks man. Can you convert to bitcoin?

hmmm never thought of that duh!!!!

Hahaha! Some people use gifs to show their emotion/reactions. I love how you use songs. Pretty cool. I dont know if yoy csn convert. Yoy will have to let me know =P

I'm not really human. I'm a ???

ok will do!!! aloha Al

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51