Sort:  

Wow! I want to be live on that train! Looks like such a happy place! Oh no that sucks man. Can you convert to bitcoin?

hmmm never thought of that duh!!!!

Hahaha! Some people use gifs to show their emotion/reactions. I love how you use songs. Pretty cool. I dont know if yoy csn convert. Yoy will have to let me know =P

I'm not really human. I'm a ???

ok will do!!! aloha Al

Omg what a set of pipes! That dude just made all the ladies in the audience crazy. Hehe. You are providing background music for commenting.

With you by side, I can't go wrong my friend. You are the best thing that happened to the Steemit community!

YOU ARE MY SKYSCRAPER!!

Oh wow, that means a lot. I try to help wherever I can. Takes up a bit of my time but I am getting faster and better at it. People like yoy make the whole process worth it. Thanks a lot. And yes... I will stand by yoy. Lol

QUESTION MR SCROOGER??????????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39