Web design : My Top 3 Websites To Get Free Icons For Your Website

in #steemit7 years ago

Every Website in the internet is using icons , simply because it makes it more beautiful and enjoyable.
So here's my list :

3) Icons8 :

Icons8 gives you free png icons that you can use in your website. Specially i use Icons8 when i'm designing websites in photoshop.

2) Flaticon :

Flaticon is one of my favourite websites , It gives you png and HTML icons that you can easily add to your website in just a few seconds.

1) Fontawesome :

Fontawesome is every desigers favourite website. All what you have to do is add a link and then add the icon you want.  It's just like a Font , you can add different colors and sizes.

--

--

I Hope This Post Was Helpful for everyone.

Follow me to hear more about The Web.

Be Well !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70