Cruelty Free UK Perfumes

in #steemit7 years ago

 I’ve found the switch to cruelty-free beauty and skincare relatively easy to be honest. Took a lot of research up front but now that I know which brands to use and covet it isn’t scary at all. The only thing that I haven’t yet purchased in my cruelty-free journey is perfume.There was a lot less detail on the internet about this and whilst I knew that Lush et all carried CF and vegan perfumes, after smelling them they really weren’t my cup of tea. But then the wonderful Cruelty Free Kitty posted a blog about CF perfume and all my prayers were answered!She has put together an amazing, comprehensive list on all the brands you can buy if you follow a CF lifestyle. Now I’m obviously not going to post the list verbatim here (that would be weird and probably considered plagiarism) but what I am going to do is list a couple of brands that are available in the UK.First up, one that I didn’t even know myself – Diptyque! I am so, so pleased to know this is CF, they are definitely a bit of an expensive perfume but well worth it. I’m excited to go and smell all the options, Space NK will be getting a very long visit from me in the future. Here are a couple that take my fancy online though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30