You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FACEBOOK vs STEEMIT Experiment - Let's see how much integrity FACEBOOK has...

in #steemit7 years ago

Fuckerberg is a First class A-hole. Have you not heard him say his users are all a bunch of stupid Fockers... Years ago?
Maybe he has turned a leaf LOL
What are you thinking ?
Cheers

Sort:  

I had no idea that he said things like that. Now I think he deserves no courtesy at all....

Hey can you do me a favour and resteem this for me so more people might join in ? That would be awesome :)

He also bought a huge chunk of Kuai Hawaii and is kicking out all the people that have squatted/lived there for years, real nice guy

Hmmm same as buying up a chunk of silicon valley so noone else can establish there and be his competition. It is sad....

May I ask a favour and get you to resteem this so I can get this out there before it dies. And come to @yoda1917 and see what causes I support for the people here. See you again bro :)

Don't get me started on Gates, I'd never know where to stop. He's got decades of crimes agains humanity behind him. Zucker is a new kid on the block. Just getting started.
Oh Ya Voted and resteemed :-)
I tried a steemit post this morning, requesting proof of views, we shall see?

Thank you. And I'm pretty much over FB. I spend very little time there just to communicate with friends. But I will never buy anything or look at any ads on FB again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64